Karl Ludeke
General Manager
kludeke@sweetwatercc.com
 
Kevin McGuire
Director of Operations
kmcguire@sweetwatercc.com
 
Deanna Packard
Membership Director
dpackard@sweetwatercc.com
 
Jennifer Keefe
Private Events Director
jkeefe@sweetwatercc.com
 
Lauren Douglas
Member Relations Director
ldouglas@sweetwatercc.com
 
Adrianna Castaneda
Private Events Manager
acastaneda@sweetwatercc.com
 
Allan Santiago
Food & Beverage Director
asantiago@sweetwatercc.com
 
Renee Palmer
Controller
rpalmer@sweetwatercc.com
 
Art Oettmeier
Executive Chef
aoettmeier@sweetwatercc.com
 
Bob McHugh
Director of Golf
bmchugh@sweetwatercc.com
 
Brian Cosma
Director of Tennis
bcosma@sweetwatercc.com
 
Randy Samoff
Golf Course Superintendent
rsamoff@sweetwatercc.com
 
LeRoy Franklin
Director of Athletics
lfranklin@sweetwatercc.com
 
Al Consoli
Director of Instruction
aconsoli@sweetwatercc.com